header 1
header 2
header 3

Mellon Junior High

8thGrade Classroom Presidents - Mellon & Jefferson 1959

This is the last year that Mellon and Jefferson were together as the next year we split into the two middle schools. These presidents were for both semesters (term was only one semester).  It makes sense that there were 14 homerooms – 28 people in the photo. 

First row, l to r:  Pam Champion, Jane Hammerschlag, Jane Luxbacher, Faith Rogers, Joan Sherbondy, Linda Lewis, Sue Maxwell, Judy Mulach, Beverly DeWitt

Second row, l to r:  Lee Golomb, Irwin Lichter, Graham Smith, Mark Labovitz, Woody McCall, Collier Smyth, Bill Leety, Bob Burger, Dave Hicks

Third row, l to r:  Kirk Borland, Hal Morgans, Smitty Cornell, Bill Lough, Chuck Koepke, Dick Wilson, Berkey Clark, Alan London, Fred Jones, Jack Caldwell